Contractors Only Dinner

Thursday, March 14, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

2019 Construction Safety Fair

Saturday, April 13, 2019 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

 Register now to be the first person notified for the free training offered at this year’s Safety Fair on April 13th.

Did we mention it’s all free?

Sign up today to be the first to register for these classes once they are open.

This year’s classes will include:

Crane Rigging & Signaling (English & Spanish)

First Aid/CPR (English & Spanish)

MOT/Flagger (English & Spanish)

Swing Stage Safety Training

Scaffold User Training

Scissor Lift Training

Boom Lift Training

Fork Lift Training

Trench Safety

SFAGC Safety Fair Flyer Med

SFAGC Register Now

Board Meeting

Monday, April 15, 2019 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Contractors Only Dinner

Thursday, May 09, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Board Meeting

Monday, June 17, 2019 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Contractors Only Dinner

Thursday, July 18, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Board Meeting

Monday, August 19, 2019 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Contractors Only Dinner

Thursday, September 12, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Board Meeting

Monday, October 21, 2019 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Contractors Only Dinner

Thursday, November 14, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Board Meeting

Monday, December 16, 2019 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar