Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

No YCF in November - Happy Thanksgiving!

Thu. 21 Nov, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

First Friday Luncheon

Fri. 6 Dec, 2019 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

2nd Wednesday Safety Session

Wed. 11 Dec, 2019 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Florida Friday Luncheon

Fri. 13 Dec, 2019 11:30 am - 2:00 pm

Board Meeting

Mon. 16 Dec, 2019 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Past Events

First Friday Luncheon

Fri. 1 Mar, 2019 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Board Meeting

Mon. 15 Apr, 2019 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

YCF Thursday Social

Thu. 16 May, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Board Meeting

Mon. 17 Jun, 2019 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Contractors Only Dinner

Thu. 18 Jul, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Board Meeting

Mon. 19 Aug, 2019 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Florida Friday Luncheon

Fri. 18 Oct, 2019 11:30 am - 2:00 pm

Board Meeting

Mon. 21 Oct, 2019 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar