Loading Map ...

Past Events

First Friday Luncheon

Friday, March 1, 2019 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Board Meeting

Monday, April 15, 2019 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

YCF Thursday Social

Thursday, May 16, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Board Meeting

Monday, June 17, 2019 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Contractors Only Dinner

Thursday, July 18, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Board Meeting

Monday, August 19, 2019 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Florida Friday Luncheon

Friday, October 18, 2019 11:30 am - 2:00 pm

Board Meeting

Monday, October 21, 2019 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

No YCF in November - Happy Thanksgiving!

Thursday, November 21, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Board Meeting

Monday, December 16, 2019 8:00 am - 5:00 pm