Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Effectively Preventing Construction Disputes

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

2nd Wednesday Safety Session - July

Wednesday, July 14, 2021 8:00 am - 10:00 am

ASCES - August

Thursday, August 19, 2021 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Past Events

P&A OSHA Webinar

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am

3rd Wednesday Safety Session - July

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am

A Wine Tasting with Peckar & Abramson's Steven M. Charney

Thursday, July 16, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

AGC of America - IT Conference for Construction Professionals

Monday, August 3, 2020 11:00 am - Thursday, August 6, 2020 11:00 am

2nd Wednesday Safety Session - Aug

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Construction Expert Series with Ken Simonson

Thursday, August 20, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

2nd Wednesday Safety Session - Sep

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Construction Expert Series

Thursday, September 24, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

2nd Wednesday Safety Session - Oct.

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am

2nd Wednesday Safety Session - Nov

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Construction Expert Series

Thursday, November 19, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

2nd Wednesday Safety Session - Dec

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Construction Expert Series - December

Thursday, December 17, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

2nd Wednesday Safety Session

Wednesday, January 13, 2021 8:00 am - 10:00 am

2nd Wednesday Safety Session

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Construction Expert Series

Thursday, February 18, 2021 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

2nd Wednesday Safety Session - Mar

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 8:00 am - 10:00 am

BIM – Get Your Company Up and Running

Thursday, April 8, 2021 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Heat Stress: What to Do and What to Know

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 8:00 am - 10:00 am

The State of Florida's Construction Economy

Thursday, April 22, 2021 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm