Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Construction Expert Series

Thursday, October 22, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

2nd Wednesday Safety Session - Nov

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Past Events

P&A OSHA Webinar

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am

3rd Wednesday Safety Session - July

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am

A Wine Tasting with Peckar & Abramson's Steven M. Charney

Thursday, July 16, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

AGC of America - IT Conference for Construction Professionals

Monday, August 3, 2020 11:00 am - Thursday, August 6, 2020 11:00 am

2nd Wednesday Safety Session - Aug

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Construction Expert Series with Ken Simonson

Thursday, August 20, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

2nd Wednesday Safety Session - Sep

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Construction Expert Series

Thursday, September 24, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

2nd Wednesday Safety Session - Oct.

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 8:00 am - 10:00 am